The athletes who excelled in the NSA Squash League and the NSA Squash Team Championship for season 2022-23, were awarded during the prize-giving ceremony on June 29, 2023.

The athletes are presented below per event:

NSA Squash League 2022-2023

  • Demetris Triantafyllou - champion with 90 points.
  • Mathaios Stylianou - runner-up with 88 points.
  • Michael Warren - MIP (Most Improved Player)
  • Nicolas Pitas - MIJ (Most Improved Junior)

Detailed rankings can be found at


NSA Squash Team Championship 2023

Winners of the championship, team APPAROI and its member athletes, Konstantinos Kirmitsis, Mathaios Stylianou, Paris Papaioannou, and Vasilis Panayides.

Detailed results of the competition can be found at

The Committee congratulates the athletes for their achievements.


Nicosia Squash Association

01 July 2023


Press release